“We’re on board!”

Amalgamated Transit Union Local 1001

Colorado SMART – Transportation Division

United Steelworkers of America District 12

IBEW Colorado State Conference of Electrical Workers

Colorado Building Trades Council

Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters

Denver Area Labor Federation

RTD Director Paul Solano (District K)

State Senator Michael Merrifield

State Representative Jonathan Singer

State Representative Dafna Michaelson Jenet

State Representative Tracy Kraft-Tharp

Adams County Commissioner Chaz Tedesco

Adams County Commissioner Eva Henry

Democratic nominee for state Senate 32 Robert Rodriguez

Honorable Susan Shepherd, Denver City Council (ret.)

Honorable Kathleen MacKenzie, Denver City Council (ret.)

Honorable Susan Barnes-Gelt, Denver City Council (ret.)

Honorable Michael Carrigan, CU Board of Regents (ret.)

Westminster City Councilmember Kathryn Skulley

Westminster City Councilmember Emma Pinter

Proudly supported by Coloraodo’s working families